Season Event Calendar

Select the date for performance details & ticket information.

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun Jun 28
Mon Jun 29
Tue Jun 30
Wed Jul 1
Thu Jul 2
Fri Jul 3
Sat Jul 4
 
 
 
Orchestra »
Dallas Symphony Orchestra
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
1:00 pm
@ Vail Interfaith Chapel
 
Soiree Series »
Soiree Series
6:00 pm
@ Balk Residence, Beaver Creek
 
Orchestra »
Dallas Symphony Orchestra
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Orchestra »
Dallas Symphony Orchestra
2:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Sun Jul 5
Mon Jul 6
Tue Jul 7
Wed Jul 8
Thu Jul 9
Fri Jul 10
Sat Jul 11
Orchestra »
Dallas Symphony Orchestra
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Orchestra »
Dallas Symphony Orchestra
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
1:00 pm
@ Vail Interfaith Chapel
 
Chamber Music »
Chamber Music
6:00 pm
@ Donovan Pavilion
 
Orchestra »
Dallas Symphony Orchestra
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
1:00 pm
@ Vail Interfaith Chapel
 
Chamber Music »
Bravo! Vail Extras
6:00 pm
@ Vilar Performing Arts Center
 
Orchestra »
The Philadelphia Orchestra
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
8:30 pm
@ Vail Ale House
 
Orchestra »
The Philadelphia Orchestra
8:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Sun Jul 12
Mon Jul 13
Tue Jul 14
Wed Jul 15
Thu Jul 16
Fri Jul 17
Sat Jul 18
Orchestra »
The Philadelphia Orchestra
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
1:00 pm
@ Vail Interfaith Chapel
 
Chamber Music »
Chamber Music
6:00 pm
@ Donovan Pavilion
 
Orchestra »
The Philadelphia Orchestra
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
7:30 pm
@ Gypsum Town Hall
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
10:30 am
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
1:00 pm
@ Vail Interfaith Chapel
 
Soiree Series »
Soiree Series
6:00 pm
@ Thomas Residence, Arrowhead
 
Orchestra »
The Philadelphia Orchestra
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
8:30 pm
@ Vail Ale House
 
Orchestra »
The Philadelphia Orchestra
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Sun Jul 19
Mon Jul 20
Tue Jul 21
Wed Jul 22
Thu Jul 23
Fri Jul 24
Sat Jul 25
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
4:30 pm
@ Lodge and Spa at Cordillera
 
Special Events »
Bravo! Vail Extras
5:30 pm
@ Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
 
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
1:00 pm
@ Vail Interfaith Chapel
 
Chamber Music »
Chamber Music
6:00 pm
@ Donovan Pavilion
 
Soiree Series »
Soiree Series
6:00 pm
@ Davis Residence, Creamery Ranch
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
6:30 pm
@ Walking Mountains Science Center, Avon
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
1:00 pm
@ Vail Interfaith Chapel
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
7:30 pm
@ Edwards Interfaith Chapel & Community Center
 
Orchestra »
New York Philharmonic
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Orchestra »
New York Philharmonic
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Sun Jul 26
Mon Jul 27
Tue Jul 28
Wed Jul 29
Thu Jul 30
Fri Jul 31
Sat Aug 1
Orchestra »
New York Philharmonic
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Soiree Series »
Soiree Series
6:00 pm
@ De Vink Residence, Mountain Star
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
7:30 pm
@ Brush Creek Pavilion, Eagle
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
1:00 pm
@ Vail Interfaith Chapel
 
Chamber Music »
Chamber Music
6:00 pm
@ Donovan Pavilion
 
Orchestra »
New York Philharmonic
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
1:00 pm
@ Vail Interfaith Chapel
 
Orchestra »
New York Philharmonic
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Orchestra »
New York Philharmonic
6:00 pm
@ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
Free Concerts »
Free Concert Series
8:00 pm
@ Crazy Mountain Brewery
 
 
Bravo! Begins: Pinchas Plays Beethoven Wednesday, July 1, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
Dallas Symphony Orchestra
More info...
Buy Tickets
2015 Inaugural Piano Fellows 7/2 Thursday, July 2, 1:00pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Vail Interfaith Chapel
Free Concert Series
More info...
Zukerman Trio Soirée Thursday, July 2, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Linda and Mitch Hart Soirée Series
Location: Balk Residence, Beaver Creek
Linda and Mitch Hart Soirée Series
More info...
Mozart's Requiem Friday, July 3, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
Dallas Symphony Orchestra
More info...
Buy Tickets
Patriotic Concert Saturday, July 4, 2:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
Dallas Symphony Orchestra
More info...
Hollywood Classics & John Williams Sunday, July 5, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
Dallas Symphony Orchestra
More info...
Buy Tickets
Symphonie Fantastique Monday, July 6, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
Dallas Symphony Orchestra
More info...
Buy Tickets
2015 Inaugural Piano Fellows Tuesday, July 7, 1:00pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Vail Interfaith Chapel
Free Concert Series
More info...
Music for Two Pianos Tuesday, July 7, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Chamber Music
Location: Donovan Pavilion
Chamber Music
More info...
Buy Tickets
Let's Dance Wednesday, July 8, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
Dallas Symphony Orchestra
More info...
Buy Tickets
2015 Inaugural Piano Fellows Thursday, July 9, 1:00pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Vail Interfaith Chapel
Free Concert Series
More info...
NPR's From the Top With Host Christopher O'Riley Thursday, July 9, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Chamber Music
Location: Vilar Performing Arts Center
Bravo! Vail Extras
More info...
Buy Tickets
Ohlsson Plays Rachmaninoff Friday, July 10, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
The Philadelphia Orchestra
More info...
Buy Tickets
Bravo! Vail After Dark 7/10 Friday, July 10, 8:30pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Vail Ale House
Free Concert Series
More info...
Pixar In Concert Saturday, July 11, 8:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
The Philadelphia Orchestra
More info...
Buy Tickets
Dvořák: From the New World Sunday, July 12, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
The Philadelphia Orchestra
More info...
Buy Tickets
String Quartet at the Chapel 7/14 Tuesday, July 14, 1:00pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Vail Interfaith Chapel
Free Concert Series
More info...
Mozart's Eine Kleine Nachtmusik Tuesday, July 14, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Chamber Music
Location: Donovan Pavilion
Chamber Music
More info...
Buy Tickets
The Musical World of John Williams Wednesday, July 15, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
The Philadelphia Orchestra
More info...
Buy Tickets
The Dover Quartet in Gypsum Wednesday, July 15, 7:30pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Gypsum Town Hall
Free Concert Series
More info...
Free Family Concert: Peter and the Wolf Thursday, July 16, 10:30amPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
Free Concert Series
More info...
Shostakovich at the Chapel Thursday, July 16, 1:00pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Vail Interfaith Chapel
Free Concert Series
More info...
Puccini & Mozart Soirée Thursday, July 16, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Linda and Mitch Hart Soirée Series
Location: Thomas Residence, Arrowhead
Linda and Mitch Hart Soirée Series
More info...
Shakespeare at the Symphony Friday, July 17, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
The Philadelphia Orchestra
More info...
Buy Tickets
Bravo! Vail After Dark 7/17 Friday, July 17, 8:30pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Vail Ale House
Free Concert Series
More info...
Celebrating The Philadelphia Sound Saturday, July 18, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
The Philadelphia Orchestra
More info...
Buy Tickets
American Saxophone Sunday, July 19, 4:30pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Lodge and Spa at Cordillera
Free Concert Series
More info...
Annual Gala, Dinner, Dance and Auction Sunday, July 19, 5:30pmPerformance Type: Special Events
Location: Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
Bravo! Vail Extras
More info...
Tango Virtuoso Tuesday, July 21, 1:00pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Vail Interfaith Chapel
Free Concert Series
More info...
Hadelich, Costanza, & Yang Tuesday, July 21, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Chamber Music
Location: Donovan Pavilion
Chamber Music
More info...
Buy Tickets
An Evening with Augustin & Anne-Marie Wednesday, July 22, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Linda and Mitch Hart Soirée Series
Location: Davis Residence, Creamery Ranch
Linda and Mitch Hart Soirée Series
More info...
Science Behind Sound: Forces of Nature, Forces of Nurture Wednesday, July 22, 6:30pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Walking Mountains Science Center, Avon
Free Concert Series
More info...
The American Quartet Thursday, July 23, 1:00pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Vail Interfaith Chapel
Free Concert Series
More info...
Then & Now Thursday, July 23, 7:30pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Edwards Interfaith Chapel & Community Center
Free Concert Series
More info...
Bramwell Unravels Elgar's Enigma Friday, July 24, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
New York Philharmonic
More info...
Buy Tickets
The Weilersteins & Tchaikovsky Saturday, July 25, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
New York Philharmonic
More info...
Buy Tickets
Tovey & McDermott Sunday, July 26, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
New York Philharmonic
More info...
Buy Tickets
New York Soirée Monday, July 27, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Linda and Mitch Hart Soirée Series
Location: De Vink Residence, Mountain Star
Linda and Mitch Hart Soirée Series
More info...
String Quartets of Mozart & Grieg Monday, July 27, 7:30pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Brush Creek Pavilion, Eagle
Free Concert Series
More info...
Haydn String Quartets 7/28 Tuesday, July 28, 1:00pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Vail Interfaith Chapel
Free Concert Series
More info...
Chamber with the New York Philharmonic Tuesday, July 28, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Chamber Music
Location: Donovan Pavilion
Chamber Music
More info...
Buy Tickets
Midori with the New York Philharmonic Wednesday, July 29, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
New York Philharmonic
More info...
Buy Tickets
Mendelssohn & Mendelssohn Thursday, July 30, 1:00pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Vail Interfaith Chapel
Free Concert Series
More info...
An American Celebration Thursday, July 30, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
New York Philharmonic
More info...
Buy Tickets
Mozart & Shostakovich Friday, July 31, 6:00pmPerformance Type: Orchestra
Location: Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
New York Philharmonic
More info...
Buy Tickets
Bravo! Vail After Dark 7/31 Friday, July 31, 8:00pmPerformance Type: Free Concerts
Location: Crazy Mountain Brewery
Free Concert Series
More info...