2016 Season Dates: June 23 – August 6


Single Tickets on sale now! 

Explore the season using the sidebar navigation to the left.

Already know what you’re looking for? 
Purchase tickets quickly and easily below

--

Academy of St Martin in the Fields: June 23 - 26
Bell Plays Mozart
Thursday, June 23 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 

Denk & Beethoven 8
Saturday, June 25 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 

Four Seasons: Vivaldi & Piazzolla
Sunday, June 26 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 


Dallas Symphony OrchestraJune 29 - July 6
Carmina Burana
Wednesday, June 29 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 

Fiddle on Fire: American Rhythms & Roots
Friday, July 1 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 

Ellis Hall: Ray Charles, Motown & Beyond
Saturday, July 2 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 

Hadelich Plays Bruch
Sunday, July 3 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
 

Shostakovich 7, Mozart & McDermott
Wednesday, July 6 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 


The Philadelphia OrchestraJuly 8 - 16
Bramwell Conducts: All Beethoven
Friday, July 8 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 

Cirque de la Symphonie
Saturday, July 9 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
  

Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake
Sunday, July 10 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 

Northern Lights: Grieg, Sibelius, Shostakovich
Thursday, July 14 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 

Mozart's Jupiter & Batiashvili
Friday, July 15 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 

Mahler's Resurrection Symphony
Saturday, July 16 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
  


New York PhilharmonicJuly 22 - 29
Sounds of Spain
Friday, July 22 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 

Chaplin's City Lights
Saturday, July 23 | 8:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 

Bronfman Plays Lizst
Sunday, July 24 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 

Strauss's Ein Heldenleben
Wednesday, July 27 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 

Josefowicz & Beethoven's Eroica
Thursday, July 28 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 
 

The Voice of Wagner
Friday, July 29 | 6:00PM | Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
 


Chamber Music Series: Tuesdays July 5 - 26
Hadelich, McDermott & the Dallas Symphony
Tuesday, July 5 | 6:00PM | Donovan Pavilion
 

Philadelphia Plays Mozart & Brahms
Tuesday, July 12 | 6:00PM | Donovan Pavilion
 

Beethoven's Grosse Fuge
Tuesday, July 19 | 6:00PM | Donovan Pavilion
 

Bruckner 7
Tuesday, July 26 | 6:00PM | Donovan Pavilion
 


Classically Uncorked Presented by Grgich Hills Estate: August 2 - 4
New Music from Puerto Rico & Brazil
Tuesday, August 2 | 7:30PM | Donovan Pavilion
 

American Soundscapes
Wednesday, August 3 | 7:30PM | Donovan Pavilion
 

Tango & a World Premiere
Tuesday, August 2 | 7:30PM | Donovan Pavilion
  


Join our e-newsletter for current updates. 

For information on becoming a donor, visit our Support page.